Dates for your Diary 2018

Updated: Jun 14, 2018

  • Monday 11th June Joint rehearsal with TDMVC at St Michael’s Church Galmington at 7.30pm

  • Thursday 14th June Choir practice as usual.

  • Wednesday 20th June Cream tea at Stable Cottage, Triscombe at 2.30pm

  • Thursday 21st June Dress Rehearsal in the Sanctuary - Baptist Church

  • Thursday 28th June Summer Concert Baptist Church 7.30pm start

  • Sunday 16th September Royal Albert Hall Concert rehearsal in Swindon – details to follow

  • Friday 28th September West Buckland Church (with Taunton Ukelele Strummers)

  • Friday 2nd November - Travel to London

  • Saturday 3rd November Royal Albert Hall Concert

  • Sunday 4th November Return to Taunton

  • Saturday 8th December Joint Christmas Concert with TMVC - 7.30pm

  • Saturday 15th December Concert at Combe St Nicholas Church, Chard (Same programme as 8th December)

3 views

©2018 BY THE NEW HORIZON SINGERS.